Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby Enbin » Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:56 am

Hi all,

I am a kiasu daddy with 2 kids staying in serangoon area. Will like to share my experience and also gain more experience from all mummies and daddies here... :thankyou: :boogie: :boogie:

Enbin
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:45 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby BlurBee » Mon Sep 26, 2011 1:38 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby qms » Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:45 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby LKVM » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:34 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby smartmummy » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:35 am

welcome

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby Enbin » Tue Sep 27, 2011 9:14 pm

Thanks everyone ;)

Enbin
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:45 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby Tinkerbelle » Wed Sep 28, 2011 10:51 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby MandyMummy » Wed Sep 28, 2011 3:17 pm

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby KSP » Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:59 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Kiasu Daddy with 2 Kids

Postby SIN_MING_COURT » Fri Oct 07, 2011 8:39 pm

I am a burnt out daddy with also 2 kids. Burnt out by both hectic work schedule and weekend schedule. Do you have the same problem?

SIN_MING_COURT
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 9:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs