Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby Harroldmom » Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:42 am

Hello... a newbie mommy here
I'm a mom of a 5 y.o boy. We just moved to Singapore less than a year. Hope to get and share info with other parents here..

Have a great day... :)

Harroldmom
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:35 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Sep 30, 2011 12:42 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah: To Singapore & KSP.

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby BlurBee » Fri Sep 30, 2011 9:25 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby LKVM » Fri Sep 30, 2011 10:21 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby smartmummy » Fri Sep 30, 2011 7:58 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby qms » Sat Oct 01, 2011 4:58 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby tankee » Sat Oct 01, 2011 8:20 pm

:welcome: to KSP & Singapore !

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby MandyMummy » Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:44 am

:welcome: to KSP :welcome: to Singapore

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hello... Newbie Mommy here

Postby KSP » Thu Oct 06, 2011 11:46 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs