New father on the block

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New father on the block

Postby ckwong » Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:40 pm

Hi all,

My boy is toddler growing fast and need more information to catch up.

ckwong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:31 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: New father on the block

Postby auntieM » Mon Oct 03, 2011 10:09 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: New father on the block

Postby Enbin » Mon Oct 03, 2011 11:18 pm

hello :))

Enbin
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:45 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: New father on the block

Postby Tinkerbelle » Tue Oct 04, 2011 8:33 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: New father on the block

Postby LKVM » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:46 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: New father on the block

Postby BlurBee » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:51 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: New father on the block

Postby Herbie » Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:35 am

:rahrah:

Herbie
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1644
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 10:48 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: New father on the block

Postby smartmummy » Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:41 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: New father on the block

Postby qms » Tue Oct 04, 2011 1:56 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: New father on the block

Postby MandyMummy » Tue Oct 04, 2011 7:04 pm

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs