Hi Everyone :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi Everyone :)

Postby lohwl2000 » Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:11 pm

Hi fellow parents and forumers,
My name is William, daddy of 1 baby. This is a great forum with good content and active sharing among forumers.

Looking forward to learn from fellow parents.

Good Day
William :smile:

lohwl2000
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby BlurBee » Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:18 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby MandyMummy » Fri Oct 07, 2011 8:10 am

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Oct 07, 2011 8:56 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome: to KSP

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby qms » Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:31 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby LKVM » Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:47 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby Intermezzo » Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:41 pm

Welcome ~ :)
hope you'll have a fun time sharing in the forums.. great to get more inputs from Daddies ~

Intermezzo
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby smartmummy » Fri Oct 07, 2011 10:52 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby i3mum » Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:24 pm

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi Everyone :)

Postby KSP » Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:08 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs