Hi There, I'm New :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby SugarplumClaire » Fri Oct 07, 2011 12:26 pm

Hi there, I'm SugarplumClaire. I just signed up for KiasuParents.com a few days ago. I'm a student from Red Swastika in Singapore. Lots of people call it a red school, by the way. :P Anyway, I'm excited about being a member here. Whenever I need help with test paper questions from other schools, I'm happy to know that someone can help. :)


-----------------------------------
Image

SugarplumClaire
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 5:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby LKVM » Fri Oct 07, 2011 1:34 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby Intermezzo » Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:37 pm

Welcome SugarplumClaire ~ cute name and cute avatar too ~ :)

Intermezzo
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby BlurBee » Fri Oct 07, 2011 9:19 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby smartmummy » Fri Oct 07, 2011 10:49 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby auntieM » Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:01 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby MandyMummy » Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:27 pm

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby Tinkerbelle » Sat Oct 08, 2011 9:17 am

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome: sugarplum Claire. Cute avatar.

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi There, I'm New :)

Postby qms » Mon Oct 10, 2011 3:07 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Return to Newbies & Clubs