Newbie Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie Reporting

Postby nonksmummy » Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:40 am

Hello! Newbie reporting here!

nonksmummy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:29 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby smartmummy » Sun Oct 09, 2011 5:49 pm

:welcome:

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby LKVM » Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:53 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby BlurBee » Mon Oct 10, 2011 11:33 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby Tinkerbelle » Mon Oct 10, 2011 12:06 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby qms » Mon Oct 10, 2011 3:03 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10999
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby KSP » Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:39 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby i3mum » Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:04 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Reporting

Postby MandyMummy » Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:51 am

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs