Hi - I'm new here.

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi - I'm new here.

Postby lingsummer » Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:25 pm

hello to all!
i found out this forum by chance. browsing the internet and link to here.
i've been a silent reader for pass few days, and decide to register.

i'm happily married. no child yet, but planning to.
nowadays been reading up pregnancy stuffs and baby stuffs.

pls show some guidance. :wink:

lingsummer
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby LOLMum » Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:27 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

LOLMum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3808
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 1


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby KSP » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:10 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby LKVM » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:29 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby BlurBee » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:44 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:01 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby qms » Sun Oct 16, 2011 7:58 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Hi - I'm new here.

Postby i3mum » Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:01 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs