Just onboard

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Just onboard

Postby Utopic » Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:25 pm

Hi all,
Have never joined a board and believe this is a good place to start.
Looking forward to contribute & learn from everyone else.

Have to add we just got over the PSLE (1st kid) !!! :sweat:

Utopic
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:04 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Just onboard

Postby LOLMum » Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:29 pm

well well well,

:welcome: :welcome:

LOLMum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3808
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 7:25 pm
Total Likes: 1


Re: Just onboard

Postby qms » Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:58 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Just onboard

Postby LKVM » Wed Oct 12, 2011 5:29 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Just onboard

Postby BlurBee » Wed Oct 12, 2011 6:12 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Re: Just onboard

Postby KSP » Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:08 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Just onboard

Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Oct 14, 2011 10:57 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Congratulations on surviving PSLE :rahrah:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Just onboard

Postby i3mum » Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:04 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs