Newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie reporting

Postby Luvreia » Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:17 pm

Hi, I'm not really "new" since I've been reading all the posts for eons but this is my first post to officially join the club of kiasu parents. I'm a working mum with a 9 month old, stumbled upon this blog when I was looking for a good preschool for my girl (kiasu eh?).

Luvreia
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 3:43 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby qms » Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:57 pm

Another lurker. :wink:

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby LKVM » Thu Oct 20, 2011 4:03 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby BlurBee » Thu Oct 20, 2011 6:10 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby Tinkerbelle » Fri Oct 21, 2011 11:02 pm

:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

Tinkerbelle
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2432
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:14 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Newbie reporting

Postby MandyMummy » Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:44 am

:welcome: to KSP :welcome:

MandyMummy
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby MathsLover123 » Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:44 pm

:rahrah: :congrats: u came in to KSP!! :congrats: :welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:

MathsLover123
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 8:19 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby i3mum » Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:10 am

:welcome:

i3mum
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 1:07 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby KSP » Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:14 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Newbie reporting

Postby smartmummy » Tue Nov 01, 2011 10:20 pm

:welcome: to KSP!

smartmummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4952
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:00 pm
Total Likes: 2



Return to Newbies & Clubs