Newbie

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie

Postby mystic_rocks » Tue Feb 07, 2012 3:57 pm

Hi All,

Have been a silent reader of this forum all this while but decided to join in so that we can exchange tips and pointers.

Not kid yet though.. :please:

mystic_rocks
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 3:44 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby qms » Wed Feb 08, 2012 10:01 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Newbie

Postby LKVM » Thu Feb 09, 2012 3:51 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby BlurBee » Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:18 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbie

Postby Seow Ting Ting » Fri Feb 10, 2012 3:13 pm

hello

Seow Ting Ting
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 8:30 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Newbie

Postby Winnie Yong » Sat Feb 11, 2012 6:30 pm

hi

Winnie Yong
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie

Postby KSP » Wed Feb 15, 2012 1:40 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs