Newbie Me

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie Me

Postby notesss » Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:26 am

Hello all, Im a student currently looking to buy JC materials for my revision and pleased to be part of this community. Cheers all :)

notesss
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:22 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Me

Postby LKVM » Thu Feb 09, 2012 4:43 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Me

Postby BlurBee » Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:10 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbie Me

Postby Winnie Yong » Sat Feb 11, 2012 6:30 pm

hello everyone

Winnie Yong
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbie Me

Postby qms » Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:41 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Re: Newbie Me

Postby KSP » Wed Feb 15, 2012 1:42 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs