Newbee here!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbee here!

Postby dragonflysg » Mon Feb 13, 2012 2:47 pm

Hello! I am new to the forum! Was told about this place so I came to see what's in and also to say hi to everyone!

dragonflysg
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:56 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbee here!

Postby BlurBee » Tue Feb 14, 2012 10:36 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Newbee here!

Postby qms » Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:40 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Newbee here!

Postby KSP » Wed Feb 15, 2012 1:43 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Re: Newbee here!

Postby dragonflysg » Thu Feb 16, 2012 3:13 pm

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

:thankyou:

dragonflysg
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:56 am
Total Likes: 0



Re: Newbee here!

Postby ahkeong » Thu Feb 16, 2012 3:33 pm

helooooo

i am oso quite newbie

ahkeong
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:03 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbee here!

Postby dragonflysg » Thu Feb 16, 2012 4:03 pm

Hehehehehehe helooooooooooooooo!



ahkeong wrote:helooooo

i am oso quite newbie

dragonflysg
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:56 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbee here!

Postby LKVM » Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:07 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs