Learning Chinese

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Learning Chinese

Postby markmark » Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:07 pm

Hi,

My boy is only 5 years old and he knows more than 200 chinese words after learning an online programme.

markmark
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 6:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Learning Chinese

Postby BlurBee » Mon Feb 20, 2012 10:53 am

:welcome:

:thankyou: for sharing.

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Learning Chinese

Postby dragonflysg » Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:51 pm

Welcome! I am newbie too!

dragonflysg
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:56 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Learning Chinese

Postby qms » Tue Feb 21, 2012 1:01 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Learning Chinese

Postby KSP » Tue Feb 21, 2012 5:08 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Re: Learning Chinese

Postby LKVM » Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:03 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs