Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby aurorin » Fri Mar 23, 2012 7:02 am

Been reading this forum for ages and finally registered to post.

Just wanna say hi to everyone!

A little background:

I am a FTWM residing in Melb now with my Sporean DH and 3yr old DD. Been in Oz since 2009 but highly likely to move back to SG in the next couple of years (probably before DD starts pri 1) because DH's family expects us to. Still, we always considered SG as our home and visits every year during CNY. Will be nice to hear from folks here and still touch base with what's happening in SG.

Cheers!

aurorin
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 6:46 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby BlurBee » Sat Mar 24, 2012 11:20 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Re: Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby qms » Tue Apr 03, 2012 12:55 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Re: Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby LKVM » Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:13 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby KSP » Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:16 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Re: Mummy aurorin saying Hi! - FTWM of 1 in Melb

Postby aurorin » Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:24 am

:thankyou:

:lol: :lol:

aurorin
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 6:46 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs