Mummy TheAnswer's Home

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy TheAnswer's Home

Postby TheAnswer » Thu Feb 21, 2013 9:21 am

Hello everyone, I'm reporting in late. I have been on the forum for 2 months as an official member.

I am a full time graduate female tutor, living in the bukit panjang area. I hope to know everyone and contribute to the forum. :smile:

TheAnswer
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Re: 'NEWBIE The Answer REPORTING'

Postby ChiefKiasu » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:28 pm

Welcome :)

Now tell us, if you are the answer, then what exactly is the problem (question)? :wink:

ChiefKiasu
Site Admin

Postby TheAnswer » Thu Feb 21, 2013 8:13 pm

ChiefKiasu wrote:Welcome :)

Now tell us, if you are the answer, then what exactly is the problem (question)? :wink:

Wah.. Hard question..:scratchhead:

TheAnswer
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby KSP » Fri Feb 22, 2013 12:21 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby Harlequin » Sat Mar 23, 2013 11:16 pm

:imanisland:
Hello, TheAnswer...

I am out with a few girlfriends, after some wines we ordered fried chicken wings, when the waiter served us the plate of chicken wings... somehow I think of you saying your hubby loves fast food eg fried chicken wings etc... I burst into laughter (my friends thought I am :siao: )... Just have to immediately log in to.... er... say hi... (Hahah!)

What are you doing now? Zzzzz-ing? Or cuddling?

Night still young, my friend.... :celebrate:

Harlequin
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby TheAnswer » Sun Mar 24, 2013 7:51 am

Harlequin wrote::imanisland:
Hello, TheAnswer...