Mummy sean wife: newbie report

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy sean wife: newbie report

Postby sean wife » Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:45 pm

I have a pair of 2+ yr old gals…..stay in the west and work in the west too….this is really a great forum, I would say much more informative than those parenting talks organized outside. Hope to chat more here!

sean wife
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 526
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2008 7:20 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby pinky88 » Tue Nov 10, 2009 5:02 pm

:welcome: sean wife. So sweet..u hv a pair of twin girls. I'm sure u will enjoy this forum. Any doubts, juz post in the forum & there will be many helpful mums & dads giving u valuable solns/suggestions. Enjoy... :celebrate:

pinky88
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 1:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Nov 10, 2009 5:03 pm

:welcome:

Please join in the chatting in the Wild Wild West Club, if you had not done so already.

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby jedamum » Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:14 pm

hi sean wife,
what took you almost a year to report since registration? preschool for your princesses? :wink:
welcome to KSP 8)

jedamum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 8519
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:58 pm
Total Likes: 20


Postby kiasimom » Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:51 pm

:welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby titank » Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:45 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3978
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby hmsg » Wed Nov 11, 2009 5:51 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby amylqf » Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:46 pm

:welcome:

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby MLR » Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:06 am

Hiya and :welcome:
so hubs name is Sean....

MLR
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 629
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs