Mummy chihiro: Hello! Newbie reporting :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy chihiro: Hello! Newbie reporting :)

Postby chihiro » Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:51 pm

Hi,
Newbie here in this forum.

FTWM with 5 & 3 years old 好 at home in the west, . Hope can learn more tips from parents here :D

chihiro
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:47 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:13 am

:welcome:

Do join in the Wild Wild West Club!

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby hmsg » Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:21 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Welcome!

Postby buds » Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:06 pm

:welcome: to KiasuParents, chihiro!

You decided on a Primary school for your 5yr old yet?
Nice to have you join us here. Looking forward to your
sharings pretty soon. Btw, since you work, who looks
after your two precious? 8)

buds
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 22683
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 3:21 am
Total Likes: 84


Postby kiasimom » Wed Nov 11, 2009 3:47 pm

:welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby titank » Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:46 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :laugh:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby amylqf » Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:47 pm

:welcome: too

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby wtan » Sun Nov 15, 2009 6:50 pm

hihi mummy chihiro..
r u the one i new with ur #2 in the same birthday mth as my #1?hee..if yes, very nice to see u here too..

wtan
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:45 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs