Daddy Way2GO: Newbie reporting!!!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Way2GO: Newbie reporting!!!

Postby Way2GO » Fri Nov 13, 2009 7:04 pm

Hi everyone, I just signed in. I chanced upon this site when I was surfing for info on GEP. I found a fair bit of good info from the forum. Thank you all. Hope I can contribute in future.

Way2GO
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4494
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 6:33 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby hmsg » Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:00 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby titank » Sat Nov 14, 2009 1:39 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3978
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby qms » Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:23 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby amylqf » Mon Nov 16, 2009 12:25 pm

:welcome:

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby kiasimom » Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:08 am

:welcome: :welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:30 pm

Way2GO wrote::rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Image
hquek
on becoming GrandMaster!


Hey Way2GO another 1 post and u too GM :wink:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Guest » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:33 pm

:congrats: Way2go....just hit it like Calvin!!
Guest
 

Postby LKVM » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:35 pm

:congrats: Way2GO for ur GM1..... many more to go :celebrate:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:38 pm

:congrats:
To all GMs :wink:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs