Daddy TEACHERonCALL: Another Educator on board

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy TEACHERonCALL: Another Educator on board

Postby TEACHERonCALL » Sat Nov 14, 2009 7:39 pm

Hi there Everyone,

I have been surfing this website for quite a while. I thought I too can contribute to share with the rest of the people here as much as you people do.

Good luck everyone... :wink:

TEACHERonCALL
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 7:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby titank » Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:58 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby amylqf » Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:02 pm

:welcome: We need more educator here.

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:48 pm

:Welcome: :Welcome: :Welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:21 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby TicTacToe » Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:26 pm

:welcome:
.. as new as you too ..

TicTacToe
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 3:41 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiasimom » Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:01 am

:welcome: :welcome:
I like educators :-)

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KopiYing » Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:45 am

Educator in which subj area?

KopiYing
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 10:59 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:51 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Return to Newbies & Clubs