Daddy nature onboard - trader

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy nature onboard - trader

Postby nature » Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:48 am

Dear all, I am a stock trader & my lovely daughter is 2yrs old.

I am looking for a primary shool for her...haha so KS. This site is so useful for parents, thanks for all the help & infomation.

nature
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Daddy nature onboard - trader

Postby BlurBee » Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:51 am

nature wrote:Dear all, I am a stock trader & my lovely daughter is 2yrs old.

I am looking for a primary shool for her...haha so KS. This site is so useful for parents, thanks for all the help & infomation.

Wow Trader!
:welcome:
Any tips? :D

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor

Postby nature » Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:18 pm

Haha...tips cant share in this site la... regulated by MAS. But anyway if need any info k email me, breaking news/advice still not a issue.

Do you have any idea if my IC addr belong to a private pty (own) & I owned a HDB, the pri sch/MOE will take which addr as base for the distance consideration? :?

nature
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby mrswongtuition » Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:22 pm

nature wrote:
Do you have any idea if my IC addr belong to a private pty (own) & I owned a HDB, the pri sch/MOE will take which addr as base for the distance consideration? :?

IF I recall correctly, if you own HDB and private property, you must stay in your HDB & the private property is more for investment only?

Means they'll most likely take your HDB address unless you sell it away?

I just got keys to my new HDB flat this yr & I recall the HDB personel telling us something like that when my hb enquired.

mrswongtuition
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby ChiefKiasu » Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:29 pm