Student sunstar: HI! I'm new here!:)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Student sunstar: HI! I'm new here!:)

Postby sunstar » Fri Nov 20, 2009 8:09 pm

hi parents! i'm a newbie here.

sunstar
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:54 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiasimom » Fri Nov 20, 2009 10:00 pm

Hi welcome.
Care to introduce yourself?

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Fri Nov 20, 2009 10:05 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 870
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Way2GO » Sun Nov 22, 2009 6:20 am

Sunstar, susa lah....Of course you're a newbie...the topic heading is self explanatory. :heresmyfish:
A brief intro would be nice :idea: :evil:
Anyway, here's bidding you a warm welcome...
:welcome: :welcome:

pssst...I'm quite a newbie myself. :celebrate:

Way2GO
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4494
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 6:33 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby mummy of 3 » Sun Nov 22, 2009 9:52 pm

Hi, i'm new also. :roll:

mummy of 3
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1407
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 12:45 pm
Total Likes: 1



Postby kiasimom » Sun Nov 22, 2009 11:32 pm

mummy of 3 wrote:Hi, i'm new also. :roll:


welcome too :-)

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Nov 23, 2009 8:41 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 11002
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby amylqf » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:02 am

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby jo.ong » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:15 pm

:welcome:

jo.ong
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 11:36 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:07 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs