Mummy Blobbi Here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Blobbi Here

Postby Blobbi » Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:45 pm

Hi, this is Mummy Blobbi. I have one sweetheart boy who will be going to P1 next year.

I've been reading the various threads here and am so impressed with the information I can find, particularly on going to school. Tks so much for having such a great website for sharing!

Blobbi
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1479
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiasimom » Sat Nov 28, 2009 1:09 am

:welcome: :welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Sat Nov 28, 2009 11:49 am

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby titank » Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:38 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3978
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby hmsg » Thu Dec 03, 2009 7:41 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby MLR » Thu Dec 03, 2009 8:03 pm

Hiya & :welcome: , like your avatar. My fav shade of blue :celebrate:

MLR
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 629
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Guest » Thu Dec 03, 2009 8:33 pm

:celebrate: and welcome... :D
Guest
 

Postby BlurBee » Thu Dec 03, 2009 9:42 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Fri Dec 04, 2009 10:45 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby amylqf » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:56 pm

Welcome!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs