Hello I'm Catalina!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello I'm Catalina!

Postby Catalina » Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:19 pm

Hi I'm Catalina just dropping in to say "Hello" like the site hope to be around now and then.

Catalina
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:13 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:37 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Muffins » Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:38 pm

:welcome: Catalina! Hope you have fun on this forum like the rest of us have! :D

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:41 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby kiasimom » Tue Dec 01, 2009 3:03 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby AAA09 » Tue Dec 01, 2009 10:04 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

AAA09
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 10:25 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Thu Dec 03, 2009 7:39 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby amylqf » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:56 pm

Welcome!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs