Mummy Coolit: Hi, I am so thankful I found this forum!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Coolit: Hi, I am so thankful I found this forum!

Postby coolit » Sun Dec 13, 2009 2:26 pm

Hi everyone,

This forum has the best information, it has everything, from food to schools to education to relationships...I have benefitted so much..and all the recommendations given to me are very helpful for me. I wonder how did this community come about..but anyway, I love KiasuParents.com :love:

coolit
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 570
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:34 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby ooptimizer » Sun Dec 13, 2009 2:39 pm

I fully agree, I have learned much more than I contributed!

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:10 pm

I love this site too! :D :celebrate: :love: :lovesite:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:26 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby kiasimom » Sun Dec 13, 2009 4:32 pm

:welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BlurBee » Mon Dec 14, 2009 9:28 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby amylqf » Mon Dec 14, 2009 11:27 am

:welcome:

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Mon Dec 14, 2009 11:20 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby titank » Tue Dec 15, 2009 12:15 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby ooptimizer » Tue Dec 15, 2009 12:44 pm

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs