Mummy gentledove: Newbie

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy gentledove: Newbie

Postby gentledove » Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:32 am

Hi!
I am a newbie. Working mum with boy in Sec 1 and girl in P5. Expecting to learn more from the forum.

gentledove
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 12:57 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby ooptimizer » Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:41 am

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby csc » Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:45 am

:welcome: gentledove :)

csc
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 5:10 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Jan 05, 2010 12:44 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby nmhmum » Tue Jan 05, 2010 12:45 pm

:welcome: gentledove

nmhmum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 466
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 3:47 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby titank » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:04 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby BlurBee » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:05 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby kiasimom » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:07 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby buds hubs » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:07 pm

:welcome: to KSP!!

buds hubs
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 2:23 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:29 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs