Daddy keenDaddy: Hi everybody, newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy keenDaddy: Hi everybody, newbie reporting

Postby keenDaddy » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:18 pm

hi everyone,

this is newbie keenDaddy reporting. :D
i m an "involved" daddy of a 4 year old son.
i m keen to give him e right learning environment and still let him enjoy his childhood....

keenDaddy
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 8:44 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:20 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby ooptimizer » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:41 pm

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:42 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby kiasimom » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:42 pm

Welcome

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby Guest » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:53 pm

:welcome:
Guest
 

Postby buds hubs » Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:56 pm

:welcome: to KSP bro..

Join us daddies here:
Club Super Daddies

buds hubs
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 2:23 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Jan 07, 2010 8:58 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:18 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby titank » Fri Jan 08, 2010 4:19 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs