Mummy ryssac reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello everyone!!!

Postby ryssac » Mon Jan 11, 2010 4:28 pm

:D

ryssac
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 4:19 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby kiasimom » Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:29 pm

Welcome

kiasimom
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 3:01 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby buds hubs » Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:34 pm

:welcome: to KSP!

buds hubs
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 2:23 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:57 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah: ryssac

Can tell us a teeny weeny bit about yourself ...

As you can see ...

We can be quite KPO :wink: :D :D

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby hmsg » Mon Jan 11, 2010 6:35 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby ooptimizer » Mon Jan 11, 2010 8:35 pm

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:14 pm

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby titank » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:17 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby BlurBee » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:04 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:05 pm

Welcome.. can share some info bout u :D

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs