Mummy limmil: Halo everyone !!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy limmil: Halo everyone !!

Postby limmil » Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:03 am

I am new here !! Please Duo Duo Zhi Jiao..
limmil

limmil
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:13 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby titank » Fri Jan 15, 2010 8:15 am

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby qms » Fri Jan 15, 2010 8:35 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:46 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby limmil » Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:42 am

Thanks!! :wink:

limmil
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:13 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby autumnbronze » Fri Jan 15, 2010 11:03 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby ooptimizer » Sun Jan 17, 2010 8:22 am

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Sun Jan 17, 2010 8:31 am

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby igotpressure » Mon Jan 18, 2010 7:09 am

:welcome:

igotpressure
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 12:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:09 pm

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs