Mummy ElasticGirl: newbie on the block

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy ElasticGirl: newbie on the block

Postby ElasticGirl » Mon Jan 18, 2010 8:57 am

Hi Hi ..I was so excited to read and share in the forums that i jumped right into posting replies and did not register in the newbie corner.. so to officialize things.. here's my newbie entry.

ElasticGirl
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 2:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:54 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Mon Jan 18, 2010 10:41 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby csc » Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:06 am

:welcome:

Nice having you with us. Enjoy! :lol:

csc
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 5:10 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby BigDevil » Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:12 pm

:welcome:

You are not too late....only a few posts before introducing yourself.
I posted 10-20 posts before making my introduction! :wink:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby peapot » Mon Jan 18, 2010 5:58 pm

:welcome: :celebrate:

peapot
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2240
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 7:23 pm
Total Likes: 7


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:28 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby hmsg » Tue Jan 19, 2010 7:55 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby amylqf » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:07 pm

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:33 pm

:celebrate: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs