Mummy snuggles: newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy snuggles: newbie reporting

Postby snuggles » Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:32 am

hi i'm new here. Have a DS going to P1 next year. I'm here to find out more and learn to be a kiasu parent

snuggles
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 9:37 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Jan 18, 2010 9:56 am

:welcome:

Hi!

Can you please update your profile? You have 2 children but you did not indicate the gender of your second child. :wink:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Mon Jan 18, 2010 10:39 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby csc » Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:08 am

:welcome:

You definitely can learn lots from this forum.
My children are already in secondary school and I'm still learning everyday. :D

Enjoy!

csc
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 5:10 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby peapot » Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:45 pm

:welcome:

peapot
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2240
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 7:23 pm
Total Likes: 7



Postby autumnbronze » Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:25 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby hmsg » Tue Jan 19, 2010 7:56 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby amylqf » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:07 pm

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:34 pm

:celebrate: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Fri Jan 29, 2010 2:17 pm

:welcome: :celebrate: :welcome:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs