Mummy forgetful reporting!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie reporting

Postby forgetful » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:19 am

Hi newbie reporting!
Good day to all!

Cheers!

forgetful
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 5:34 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:25 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:27 am

:welcome:

I have split your post so that you have a dedicated introduction of yourself. Creating new thread is FOC here. :wink:

So, you will be involved in the P1 registration this year. Which school are you looking at?

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby csc » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:29 am

:welcome:

I'm sure you will not forget to surf KSP forum everyday!It's my daily staple. :lol:

csc
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 5:10 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby titank » Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:07 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3978
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4



Postby autumnbronze » Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:26 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby hmsg » Tue Jan 19, 2010 7:56 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Fri Jan 22, 2010 1:19 pm

HELLOoo! :lol:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Fri Jan 22, 2010 1:21 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby ooptimizer » Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:15 pm

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs