Mummy sheron: New Mum Joining In

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy sheron: New Mum Joining In

Postby sheron » Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:20 am

Hello!

New FTWM joining in. :lol:

Have a son (3yrs) and daughter (9mths) , staying in punggol.

Really glad to join in the club!

sheron
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:45 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:34 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:58 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:14 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby hmsg » Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:45 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby tankee » Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:56 pm

:welcome:

3yrs old ? good time to start joining in here :wink:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby ooptimizer » Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:17 pm

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby mathsparks » Sun Jan 24, 2010 1:07 am

:welcome: sheron

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: New Mum Joining In

Postby kiddo » Sun Jan 24, 2010 2:13 am

sheron wrote:Hello!

New FTWM joining in. :lol:

Have a son (3yrs) and daughter (9mths) , staying in punggol.

Really glad to join in the club!


Wah got your hand full ....enjoy the kid before thye grow too fast like
mine :pray:

:welcome: :welcome:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Tue Jan 26, 2010 4:08 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs