Hi! I'm GingerTea.

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi! I'm GingerTea.

Postby GingerTea » Mon Jan 25, 2010 7:52 pm

Hi all!

I'm a SAHM and I have 2 kids (P3 and P4). We stay in the West.

Hope to learn more on coaching kids in study.

Thanks in advance to all my shifu (Master Teachers)!
:lovesite:

GingerTea
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2010 11:07 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Mon Jan 25, 2010 8:03 pm

:celebrate: :welcome: :celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Funz » Mon Jan 25, 2010 8:28 pm

:welcome:

Makes me want to drink teh halia.

Funz
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 10819
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 12:48 pm
Total Likes: 318


Postby qms » Mon Jan 25, 2010 9:10 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Mon Jan 25, 2010 9:22 pm

:rahrah: :rahrah: Hello n Welcome!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby BlurBee » Mon Jan 25, 2010 9:24 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby all.in.one » Tue Jan 26, 2010 12:05 am

:snooze: Thanks for the tea, I am suddenly awoken :lol:
:welcome:

all.in.one
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 5:38 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby titank » Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:02 am

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:44 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

I Love GingerTea :wink: :wink: :D

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11857
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby csc » Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:59 am

Hey, Gingertea is my favourite too.

Welcome to the forum, Gingertea! :lol:

csc
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 5:10 pm
Total Likes: 4


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs