Mummy Hazelyn Frances reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Postby Hazelyn Frances » Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:19 am

me too... :love:

Hazelyn Frances
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 11:17 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:23 am

Welcome to our forum!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:50 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:59 am

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:14 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby LKVM » Fri Jan 29, 2010 1:14 pm

Welcome pls share some more info..

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Jan 29, 2010 2:11 pm

:welcome: :celebrate: :welcome:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby ooptimizer » Sat Jan 30, 2010 8:36 am

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby hmsg » Sat Jan 30, 2010 1:26 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Sat Jan 30, 2010 8:56 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs