Mummy Fernvale saying hi

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Fernvale saying hi

Postby fernvale » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:36 pm

hi, I'm a SAHM with a K1 son. Currently looking for a kindy for my boy as we are moving back from overseas. Headache...

fernvale
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 11:35 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:42 pm

:rahrah: Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby LKVM » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:43 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:48 pm

:welcome: to KSP

and early :welcome: home ! :wink:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BigDevil » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:53 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby qms » Tue Feb 02, 2010 4:01 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Tue Feb 02, 2010 5:16 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby hmsg » Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:46 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Feb 02, 2010 11:57 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby ooptimizer » Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:53 am

Welcome!!! :D

ooptimizer
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 841
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:39 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs