Mummy sunshine4ver: newbie reporting?

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy sunshine4ver: newbie reporting?

Postby sunshine4ver » Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:28 pm

Hi Hi, am new here :D

sunshine4ver
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:04 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:33 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby tankee » Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:39 pm

:welcome: to KSP !

care to do a bit of self-intro? :wink: like how old is your DS (darling son)?

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:42 pm

:welcome:

tankee wrote:care to do a bit of self-intro? :wink: like how old is your DS (darling son)?


Yeah! Maybe start by updating your profile? :wink:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KSP » Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:10 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP.

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Postby auntieM » Wed Feb 17, 2010 5:17 pm

:rahrah: Hello there!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby markfch » Wed Feb 17, 2010 6:58 pm

:welcome:
User avatar
markfch
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2752
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:07 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Feb 17, 2010 7:19 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby titank » Thu Feb 18, 2010 12:10 am

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3977
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby amylqf » Thu Feb 18, 2010 12:12 am

:welcome: too

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs