Mummy cfan: Happy Chinese New Year, Everyone!!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy cfan: Happy Chinese New Year, Everyone!!

Postby cfan » Thu Feb 25, 2010 6:33 pm

Hi

Sorry for the late greeting.... like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a good year ahead and also to say thank you to all those who has make this forum so informative and helpful....

Really appreciate, thanks so much.....

cfan
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 7:34 pm
Total Likes: 4


Postby Guest » Thu Feb 25, 2010 6:53 pm

:welcome:
Guest
 

Postby BlurBee » Thu Feb 25, 2010 7:59 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Muffins » Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:15 pm

:welcome:
Last edited by Muffins on Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby mathsparks » Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:00 pm

:welcome: cfan, and gong xi fa cai to you too!

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby tankee » Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:03 pm

:welcome: to KSP!

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby auntieM » Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:34 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:05 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby markfch » Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:07 pm

:welcome: & Huat Ah !
User avatar
markfch
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2752
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:07 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:01 am

:welcome: :welcome:
Happy CNY to you too!

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs