Precious_angel - reporting!!!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Precious_angel - reporting!!!

Postby precious_angel » Thu Mar 04, 2010 10:28 pm

Hi

I am new here and had posted some enquiries in one of the forum...

Was told to do reporting...

precious_angel
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2010 2:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby schweppes » Thu Mar 04, 2010 10:42 pm

:welcome: precious_angel :lol:

schweppes
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 5811
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:56 pm
Total Likes: 66


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Mar 04, 2010 10:48 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby tankee » Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:19 pm

:welcome: to KSP!

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BigDevil » Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:10 am

:welcome: :welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby qms » Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:57 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Fri Mar 05, 2010 9:24 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Precious_angel - reporting!!!

Postby worryfather » Fri Mar 05, 2010 10:03 am

precious_angel wrote:Hi

I am new here and had posted some enquiries in one of the forum...

Was told to do reporting...


Welcome precious_angel..

mind to tell us more about you?

worryfather
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:03 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Fri Mar 05, 2010 10:04 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:27 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs