Mummy zairaong: new in KiasuParents

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy zairaong: new in KiasuParents

Postby zairaong » Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:08 pm

Hello guys..

Name: Zaira
Interest: food, anime, travel, internet surfing, some crafts
BDay: 03/15
Reason to be here: to give and exchange knowledge and ideas to the community

Happy posting/sharing to all :D 8)

zairaong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 9:41 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:38 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:41 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby KSP » Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:46 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby toddles » Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:03 pm

:welcome: and happy belated birthday!

toddles
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 7:04 pm
Total Likes: 71



Postby tankee » Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:03 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Mar 22, 2010 3:32 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Mon Mar 22, 2010 4:56 pm

:welcome:
The panda is so cute.
Happy belated birthday to u.
:celebrate:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby mummy of 2 » Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:49 pm

:welcome:

mummy of 2
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1041
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:46 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Muffins » Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:03 pm

:welcome: and I love the panda picture! :D

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs