Mummy WTK - I'm a newbie here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy WTK - I'm a newbie here

Postby WTK » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:06 pm

Hi parents, I'm new here. I'm a SAHM. I would like to know more about parenting and how the GEP system works in Singapore.

WTK
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:08 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:13 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:25 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:49 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:58 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby KSP » Tue Mar 23, 2010 1:26 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby qms » Tue Mar 23, 2010 1:52 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10973
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 23, 2010 2:06 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby WTK » Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:12 am

Hi, thank you everybody. Feel very happy to receive your mails :love:

WTK
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:08 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:57 pm

:welcome: too!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs