Mummy blue-march : hello, newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy blue-march : hello, newbie reporting

Postby blue-march » Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:08 pm

Hi all,

I am a part time working mum, daughter is in P1......am enjoying being able to balance both work & family...but sometimes can be really tired cos no helper at all- i am the mother, maid, tutor, playmate.... :wink:

blue-march
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 8:57 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:13 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:39 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:01 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:03 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby qms » Wed Mar 24, 2010 7:08 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KSP » Wed Mar 24, 2010 8:23 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:37 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:57 pm

:welcome: too!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Guest » Sun Apr 04, 2010 11:16 pm

:welcome:

Image
Last edited by Guest on Sun Apr 04, 2010 11:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Guest
 

Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs