Mummy hippobb-Newbie reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy hippobb-Newbie reporting

Postby hippobb » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:02 pm

Dear All

I'm a SAHM with a K2 son, staying in serangoon...
Hope to learn from you guys...

hippobb
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:18 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:04 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:12 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:18 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:31 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby cmm » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:32 pm

:welcome:

cmm
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 3:15 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby hippobb » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:33 pm

Thank you everyone :D

hippobb
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:18 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:47 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby auntieM » Wed Mar 24, 2010 5:01 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:56 pm

:welcome: too!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs