Mummy Baobao - reporting..

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Baobao - reporting..

Postby Baobao » Thu Mar 25, 2010 8:32 am

Hello all ,

I'm new here & hope to get to know more daddies & mummies here sharing our thoughts :D

Baobao
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 8:25 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Thu Mar 25, 2010 8:47 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Thu Mar 25, 2010 8:48 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Thu Mar 25, 2010 9:15 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby KSP » Thu Mar 25, 2010 10:13 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Postby LKVM » Thu Mar 25, 2010 11:04 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Thu Mar 25, 2010 11:18 am

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby hmsg » Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:35 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

hmsg
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:39 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby outsider » Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:38 pm

:welcome:

outsider
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:19 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Mar 26, 2010 12:02 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs