Daddy Cheng is here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.
Post Reply
girlmum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Oct 13,

Post by girlmum » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:19 pm

:welcome: Daddy Cheng!

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 4078
Joined: Sat Apr 26,
Total Likes:4

Post by titank » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:42 pm

欢迎 欢迎 欢迎 欢迎

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22,

Post by Muffins » Sun Mar 28, 2010 1:55 pm

:welcome:

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:56 pm

lovekidsverymuch wrote:
ks2me wrote::welcome: and kudos for so many kids.


So many :? 3 ok mah :P


3 is many to me... :lol:

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28,

Post by amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:52 pm

:welcome: too!


Andaiz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1673
Joined: Mon Jun 01,

Post by Andaiz » Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:22 pm

Chengcab wrote:nothing to do with the galerment lar...my family has always been small..Grand father is the only son, with 2 sisters, my dad is the only son with 2 sisters...then me also only son with 1 sister. So i would like to give them more siblings.. NOw i already broke the record liao...2 sons..lol


Hehe, no more "dan chuang".

Welcome Chengcab! :welcome: hope you find your stay here fruitful and worthwhile!

tree nymph
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 3874
Joined: Tue Jul 14,

Post by tree nymph » Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:37 pm

:welcome:

I also have 2 boys and a gal. But in B-G-B order. :)

Post Reply