LEARNConcierge

Daddy Cheng is here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Postby girlmum » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:19 pm

:welcome: Daddy Cheng!

girlmum
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 10:20 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby titank » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:42 pm

欢迎 欢迎 欢迎 欢迎

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4057
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby Muffins » Sun Mar 28, 2010 1:55 pm

:welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Guest » Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:56 pm

lovekidsverymuch wrote:
ks2me wrote::welcome: and kudos for so many kids.


So many :? 3 ok mah :P


3 is many to me... :lol:
Guest
 

Postby amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:52 pm

:welcome: too!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby Andaiz » Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:22 pm

Chengcab wrote:nothing to do with the galerment lar...my family has always been small..Grand father is the only son, with 2 sisters, my dad is the only son with 2 sisters...then me also only son with 1 sister. So i would like to give them more siblings.. NOw i already broke the record liao...2 sons..lol


Hehe, no more "dan chuang".

Welcome Chengcab! :welcome: hope you find your stay here fruitful and worthwhile!

Andaiz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1673
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 4:58 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tree nymph » Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:37 pm

:welcome:

I also have 2 boys and a gal. But in B-G-B order. :)

tree nymph
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3650
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Previous

Return to Newbies & Clubs

LEARNConcierge