Mummy likay : ew on aboard-P1 registration jitters

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy likay : ew on aboard-P1 registration jitters

Postby likay » Tue Mar 30, 2010 10:57 pm

:xedfingers: Hi, I am SAHM with my daughter going to P1 next year. I almost completed the 40 hour parent volunteer and hope she can get in to the school near my house, we are 1.9km away.
Enjoy this site as it is very useful and resourceful.

likay
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:53 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Guest » Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:23 pm

:welcome: No need jitters....everyday is a learning experience.
Guest
 

Postby auntieM » Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:50 pm

:rahrah: Hello!

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BigDevil » Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:37 am

:welcome::welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:49 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby tankee » Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:37 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:


which school are you targeting?

:D

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby KSP » Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:54 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby BlurBee » Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:22 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:25 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby amylqf » Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:51 pm

:welcome: too!

amylqf
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1125
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:35 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs