Queries from Student about Sec 1

PSLE marks the graduation of Primary school students and their entry into Secondary schools as teenagers. Discuss all issues about Secondary schooling here.

Queries from Student about Sec 1

Postby icecubism » Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:26 pm

I'm not sure if this topic is posted in the right section but i do need to ask as i am not entirely sure of it. Sorry, if i posted this in the wrong section because i'm a newbie.
I am a Primary 6 student this year and has received a Confirmation Offer to a school that i have applied for through DSA.
When can we go down to the school to purchase the uniform?
I read a reply in another topic that you can actually purchase your new uniforms from the school where you were offered a place through DSA after August!
Is that true for all schools?
Even Dunman High School, because that is the school i received the Confirmed Offer from?

Thank you, i appreciate your help!

icecubism
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Re: Queries from Student about Sec 1

Postby Helping--Hand » Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:52 pm

icecubism wrote:I'm not sure if this topic is posted in the right section but i do need to ask as i am not entirely sure of it. Sorry, if i posted this in the wrong section because i'm a newbie.
I am a Primary 6 student this year and has received a Confirmation Offer to a school that i have applied for through DSA.
I read a reply in another topic that you can actually purchase your new uniforms from the school where you were offered a place through DSA after August!
Even Dunman High School, because that is the school i received the Confirmed Offer from?

Hi! Firstly, :congrats: for getting in to DHS!
Of course you can (for every school)! But why did you need to buy that early ? There's time! :snooze:

Helping--Hand
BlueBelt
BlueBelt

Postby Snow Crystal » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:08 pm