Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Looking for that infant/childcare, pre-school or student care with caring teachers or enrichments? Share your findings here.

Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby Tika » Wed Apr 20, 2011 3:59 pm

Anyone sent their kids to playgroups in Tampines or Simei? I'm looking for a playgroup for my 20 month old. Preferably NOT childcare cos i'm a stay home mom.

I've checked out Talent plus.

Anyone can recommend any other centres?

Tika
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:05 am
Total Likes: 0


Re: Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby kogepan » Sat Oct 29, 2011 3:13 pm

Hi any 1 has play group to rec other than talent plus? For my 19mth dd? Talent plus is about the only 1 I know... Thanks in advance

kogepan
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:09 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby chocolate chip » Sat Oct 29, 2011 4:15 pm

i think there is a mygym somewhere in tampines n they have playgroup like 2hours a day kind.. my fren's 2YO seemed to enjoy it. you might like to have a look.. HTH :smile:

chocolate chip
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:43 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby April fool » Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:33 pm

Can try 'The Church of the Holy Trinity Kindergarten' at Tampines St 11! Never regard! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

April fool
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 8:53 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby juliahhx » Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:32 pm

please recommed playgroup in this area for 20month old

juliahhx
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 2:05 pm
Total Likes: 0



Re: Playgroup in Tampines/Simei.

Postby gfkid » Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:16 pm

April fool wrote:Can try 'The Church of the Holy Trinity Kindergarten' at Tampines St 11! Never regard! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:


hi april fool, do you mean the church itself offers playgroup session(s)?
other than kindergarten classes??

gfkid
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Child Care, Kindergartens, Student Care