Winter Clothes

School terms keep kids in school and parents sane. Holidays can be boring to kids if they are left alone. Discuss vacation ideas and how to make good use of the free time for both children and adults.
Post Reply
Jennifer
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 25871
Joined: Fri Sep 05,
Total Likes:121

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by Jennifer » Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:57 am

Anyone knows where to buy cheap n ok quality of winter clothes in Changwon @ Korea during early Sept period?

EstherP
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:3

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by EstherP » Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:47 am

I thought this might help. This site is giving 9 shops to buy for your winter clothing depending on your budget. https://blog.moneysmart.sg/shopping/win ... singapore/ Hope this helps!

ThinkingYouths
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Dec 05,

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by ThinkingYouths » Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:16 pm

If you're going for good and value for money winter clothing, shopping online at those US or UK stores would be the best option

WilliG
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 10,

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by WilliG » Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:40 pm

sounds cool. I often order clothing online on Amazon, eBay and ASOS

ion
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 24,

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by ion » Fri Dec 21, 2018 11:58 am

Hi,
We came back from a winter holiday recently. Does anyone know how to care for and store the snow winter boots in our humid weather after usage?


SeongheeKim
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 495
Joined: Sat Aug 24,
Total Likes:4

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by SeongheeKim » Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:20 am

Donate your unwanted winter jackets or coats for a good cause
https://www.facebook.com/livactivSG/pho ... 251460252/

yanqiu
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 04,

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by yanqiu » Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:33 pm

Anyone brought their kids to harbin in december? Can share the different layers of clothing needed? I am bring my 3 kids 10 years old , 7 years old and 5 years old.

breatheandgrow
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 26,
Total Likes:1

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by breatheandgrow » Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:24 am

We try to make outlet shopping our first stop when we are overseas as there tend to be very good offers for winter clothing, normally much cheaper than SG.

Katherin22
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:4

Re: Winter Clothes

Post by Katherin22 » Fri Nov 15, 2019 5:36 pm

Has anyone tried to buy winter clothes online at Lazada and ASOS? I am wondering if the quality of the clothes from these online shops are acceptable?

Post Reply