Looking For CIP in Holidays Or Weekends

School terms keep kids in school and parents sane. Holidays can be boring to kids if they are left alone. Discuss vacation ideas and how to make good use of the free time for both children and adults.

Looking For CIP in Holidays Or Weekends

Postby medontknowwhattosay » Wed Jan 15, 2014 6:39 pm

Hi. I am a Secondary 2 student, and although I know I'm not a parent, I came here upon knowing about this site because I know parents are really serious about their kids and children's education and well-being. I am looking for CIP work around Singapore for Secondary 2's to fulfill my NYAA And CIP Hours. I so far only have 35 hours and I know I have a lot of time but after volunteering a few times, I found out I liked volunteering and wanted to go beyond the 100 hour requirements needed. Does any parent where to volunteer? THANKS. :)

medontknowwhattosay
YellowBelt
YellowBelt

Re: Looking For CIP in Holidays Or Weekends

Postby kitty2 » Mon Jan 27, 2014 4:33 pm

medontknowwhattosay wrote:Hi. I am a Secondary 2 student, and although I know I'm not a parent, I came here upon knowing about this site because I know parents are really serious about their kids and children's education and well-being. I am looking for CIP work around Singapore for Secondary 2's to fulfill my NYAA And CIP Hours. I so far only have 35 hours and I know I have a lot of time but after volunteering a few times, I found out I liked volunteering and wanted to go beyond the 100 hour requirements needed. Does any parent where to volunteer? THANKS. :)

Children society or touch community

kitty2
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby slmkhoo » Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:22 pm

National Library? Flag-selling for charities?

slmkhoo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby dolphinsiah » Mon Jan 27, 2014 6:00 pm

My DD used to volunteer at Meet people Session.