Maths tuition for P5 in Serangoon

Use this forum if you are looking for individual services (eg. Part-time maid, tutors, plumber) KiasuParents.com takes no responsibility for any transactions that take place here.
Last post expiry: 21 days

Maths tuition for P5 in Serangoon

Postby serenetml » Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:57 pm

Anybody has a good tutor to recommend?

serenetml
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: Maths tuition for P5 in Serangoon

Postby FireBlazen » Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:53 pm

Hi,

Are you still looking for a tutor? Email me @ fireblazen@gmail.com. I am a student giving tuition for pocket money, not an agent. Thanks.

FireBlazen
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Postby SarChar » Tue Apr 15, 2014 2:30 pm

If you dont mind Hougang MRT area, you can call Mr Tan 96955327 home based ex-teacher. My girl is in his pri 6 class. Now my girl is already doing revision papers to prepare for PSLE and she can do very chim chim problem sums questions. always scored 56 or 58 marks/60 marks for problem sums.

keep my fingers CROSSed.

SarChar
BlueBelt
BlueBelt

Postby alfretztay » Sun May 25, 2014 1:58 pm

serenetml wrote:Anybody has a good tutor to recommend?

Greetings to all parents and guardian who happen to see this post,

I am Alfretz Tay, a full-time result-oriented educator with more than 10 years of experience in coaching mainly primary and lower secondary school students in EMS and EM respectively. In addition, I am also an MOE-registered trainer who have been conducting various enrichment courses, including Mathematics, Mathematics Olympiad and Science enrichment classes, in more than thirty local schools since 2009.